Eurodistrict Saarmoselle
 

Unser Team

Florence Guillemin  
Florence GUILLEMIN
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8011 florence.guillemin@saarmoselle.org

Johanna FISCHER  
Johanna FISCHER
Dolmetscherin, Projektkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8012
johanna.fischer@saarmoselle.org

Myriam Laurent  
Myriam LAURENT
Assistentin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8014
myriam.laurent@saarmoselle.org

Nico Palma  
Nico PALMA
Projektkoordinator
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8016
nico.palma@saarmoselle.org
Anne Galliou  
Anne GALLIOU
Projektkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8017
anne.galliou@saarmoselle.org
Sandrine Bertrand  
 
 
Sandrine BERTRAND
Projektkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8015 sandrine.bertrand@saarmoselle.org
 
 

 

 

Karin Mertens


 

 
 
 
Karin MERTENS
Projektkoordinatorin
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8013 karin.mertens@saarmoselle.org
 

Arnaud de Sousa  
Arnaud de SOUSA
Projektkoordinator
Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8018
arnaud.desousa@saarmoselle.org

Anne GANSTER  
Anne GANSTER

Projektassistentin

Tel. +49 (0)681 506-8019
anne.ganster@saarmoselle.org