Eurodistrict Saarmoselle
 

Notre équipe

Celine Laforsch  
Céline LAFORSCH
Directrice Générale des Services 
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8011
Johanna Fischer  
Johanna FISCHER
Interprète, chargée de mission
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8012
johanna.fischer@saarmoselle.org
Myriam Laurent  
Myriam LAURENT
Assistante
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8014
myriam.laurent@saarmoselle.org
Charlotte Saillard  
Charlotte SAILLARD
Chargée de mission
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8016 charlotte.saillard@saarmoselle.org
Anne Galliou  
Anne GALLIOU
Chargée de mission
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8017
anne.galliou@saarmoselle.org
Sandrine Bertrand  
Sandrine BERTRAND
Chargée de mission
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8015 sandrine.bertrand@saarmoselle.org
Karin Mertens    
Karin MERTENS
Chargée de mission
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8013 karin.mertens@saarmoselle.org 
 
Photo_Anne2  
Anne GANSTER
Assistante de projet
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8019
anne.ganster@saarmoselle.org

Gilla  
Gilla RUPP
Traductrice
Tél. +49 (0)681 506-8018
gilla.rupp@saarmoselle.org